h1

Blogger Bubble

May 27, 2012

Lookie here…  Two posts in as many days…  We’ll have to hope that this bubble doesn’t burst too soon!

ADORKable poses has an adorable pose and prop giftie out at her shop right now.  It’s a set of speech bubbles that reflect various aspects of SLife, and if they don’t give you a chuckle or two, you just haven’t been in SL long enough.

Here’s another little tease of a sweet design from Designer Prims that can be found at the Home and Garden Expo.

 

Credits:

Dress | BeReckless – Mesh Spring Dress (Flowers/Blue)
Shoes | MAAI – Supergirl Plastic Pumps (Dark Purple)
Hair | [e] Elikatira – Again (Black 04)
Skin | Illusory – Love (Milk, Frenchie)
Eyes | Vision by A:S:S – Intense Eyes (Water, Clear)
Lashes | Cheap Makeup – Verna 3
Tattoo | Vestigium – Zodiac (Leo)

Pose and Prop | aDORKable Poses – Blogger Bubble (Bubble 1)

Props | Designer Prims – Little Beach House

(Now, I’m going to do something I don’t normally do, but I don’t want any misconceptions either.  I did edit out some elements that I viewed as flaws in the cute little summer dress from BeReckless, including a large seam on one side and some gaps where the alpha layer extended beyond the mesh dress.  Obviously I didn’t find them to be offensive enough to keep me from wearing the dress.  I thought it was cute and summery and I knew I could fix it for the post.)

Leave a Reply

