h1

Back to Blogging

May 26, 2012

I missed this!  I missed you!  All of you!  I have (hopefully) ironed out all of my viewer and computer problems and should be back to regular SLife as I know it!  For the moment, I’m not quite back up to speed, after getting back from overseas, dealing with a nasty Swedish cold and now car troubles in a state I do not reside in, but…  I soon will be!  Right now, I have a quickie post for you.

Designer Prims has a few items out at the Home and Garden Expo that are really lovely.  This house, aptly named A Place Less Ordinary, is just great.  Modern, clean and well done.  Hopefully the tiny hint you can see in this pic will get you moving down to the expo to check out the whole thing.
I’m wearing a great mesh dress from MAAI, as well as a pair of their heels…  Wish I could pull off a dress that short in RL…
I have a mesh complaint.  Has nothing to do with MAAI, their designs and execution are wonderful.  But with mesh in general, and I guess standard sizing…  I want the busts to be smaller.  Is that weird?  An uncommon complaint?  Who wants smaller boobs??  This girl!  I feel like the breasts keep the same cup, regardless of what size mesh item you put on.  Anyway…  Random complaint.
And MORE meshy goodness, though you can hardly see them:  eyes from A:S:S!  I’ll get a closeup for you soon!

Credits:

Dress | MAAI – Rey (Violet)
Heels | MAAI – Supergirl Plastic Pumps (Beige)
Hair | [e] Elikatira – Again (Black 04)
Skin | Illusory – Love (Milk, Frenchie)
Eyes | Vision by A:S:S – Peili (Olive, Clear Whites)
Lashes | Cheap Makeup – Verna 3
Tattoo | Vestigium – Zodiac (Leo)

Pose | Exposeur – Top Model All-Stars Intros (Camille)

Props | Designer Prims – A Place Less Ordinary

Leave a Reply

