h1

52 Weeks of Color, Part Deux – Seashell Peach

April 14, 2012

Well, I’m on time this week. Woohoo for me!  And because of that, I decided I could fudge on the color a little bit, lol.  I don’t see any peach in this color, I’m sorry.  I can picture it in my mind, like the inside of a conch shell, but the swatch just didn’t do it for me.  And I didn’t edit my hair.  I’m a bad, bad blogger.  *sigh*

Ah well, the good news is that it’s almost time for the Pose Fair!  The event will start at 12pm slt on April 15th and features over 100 posemakers from across the grid.  It’s such a big deal this year, they need two sims to contain all the goodies!  RubyStarlight Writer’s Exposeur is one of my favorite brands and she has some great new poses in store for the fair.  I’d have to blog a helluva lot more to feature all of her stuff, but today I’m using one of her sweeter poses that go right alongside the strong and sexy (and sometimes even skanky, but in a good way) collections she has available.

Credits:

Dress | Tres Blah – C88 Lace Dress (Pale Pink)
Hair | [e] Elikatira – Me (Blonde 02)
Skin | Illusory – Love (Milk, Winter Edge)
Eyes | Vision – Eyes by A:S:S – Eclipse Eyes (Atlantic)
Lashes | Miamai – Catwalk Lashes (Star)

Pose | Exposeur – Blissful: Pack 4 (Blissful 20) Available at Pose Fair

Leave a Reply

