h1

52 Weeks of Color – Iron

January 26, 2012

I usually like to focus on the clothes a bit more than this when I’m doing the WoCC, but I changed it up and focused on focus.  Yeah, that’s what I meant to say.  I was fiddling with the Depth of Field settings as well as my WL settings, intending to play more than anything else, but…  I’m using the result as my Iron.  I think it’s kind of lovely actually.  <self-deprecating comment removed>  So here it is, uncropped and unfussed with.

Oh!  And how about this gorgeous creation from SoliDea Folies??  I absolutely lovelovelove getting dolled up in these gowns and costumes.

Credits:

Gown | SoliDea Folies – Let It Snow (Black)
Hair | [e] Elikatira – Rhythm (Black 04)
Skin | Glam Affair – Jadis V2 (Snow Queen, With Love (again) From… Hunt Gift)

Pose | HelaMiyo – Looking Back 4

Leave a Reply

