h1

Peace on Earth

December 2, 2011

I’m not ready to accept the fact that it’s winter.  Nope.  December 2nd?  I don’t care.  I’m not ready for cold.  I’m not ready for Christmas shopping.  I’m not ready for holiday travel.  I’m not ready for staticy hair.  I’m not ready for Christmas music…  gawd…  Anyway, can you tell I’m not ready?  So today’s post is in a very special spring meadow, protesting the change of season.

But I SUPPOSE there are a few things I’m ready for, and one of them is the Peace On Earth 4 Hunt.  I got my Rockberry-lovin’ fingers on the POE4 hunt gift and it’s just gorgeous.  Lovely dark, yet casual, makeup for winter.  And freckles!  Yay!  (There’s a non-freckled option too, but I don’t know why you’d want it, lol.)

Credits:

Skin | Rockberry – Apple (Light, Freckles) POE4 Hunt Gift
Dress | Tiny Bird – Painted Flower Dress (Nude)
Hair | Elikatira – With (Black 04)
Eyes | Perception – Inverno (2-1)

Pose | (pda) – Pack One for Collabor88 (The Living World)

Leave a Reply

