h1

An Autumn Island

November 15, 2011

This is exactly what I needed.  A nice little relaxing island to myself, all decked out in its autumn glory.  Autumn is my favorite season and the Autumn Island from Zoe’s Garden made me so happy.  It’s like a little seasonal piece of Pandora’s Singing Mountains, floating in space, stars sparkling all around…  LOL  Okay, okay, maybe that’s a bit TOO romantic, but still, it’s really cute and it has replaced my skyhome for the time being.

And I know you can’t see much of me, but I’m wearing my first mesh outfit!  I’ll post a closer pic of this dress soon, but just in case someone’s actually wondering, it’s the lovely little sheath from Ingenue available now at Collabor88.  My sweet Elikatira hair is from Collabor88 too.

Annnnnnd, a quick shout-out to Blogging SecondLife, an attempt to provide a comprehensive resource for the Second Life community.  There are some wonderful SLers out there working hard to put together this ‘one stop shop’ for us when it comes to SL blogs, so be sure to check it out and give them the credit they’re due when you see ’em.

 

Credits:

Dress| Ingenue – Brie (Chocolate) Collabor88
Hair | Elikatira – Soft (Black 04) Collabor88
Shoes | Elikatira – Move Pumps (Java)
Skin | Grixdale – Ren (Honey tone, Sparrow makeup)
Freckles | Tiny Bird

Leave a Reply

