h1

LOTD

August 23, 2011

Heyheyhey, lookie who’s back in less than a week with a new post!  And it’s a Look of the Day, no less.  I’ve never done one of these before!  I’m usually soooo driven by an event or challenge or sale or whatever that I never have the opportunity or desire to do a “just because” post.  I’m really going to try getting back in the swing of things here.  I’ve heard from a couple of little birdies that I’ve been missed and that stroked my ego just enough to get me going again.

So, I give you the Look of the (yester)Day!  …and today too, since I liked it so much.  lol

Credits:

Sweater | This Is a Fawn – Cropped Cardigan (Slate)
Cami | fri.day – Basic Cami (Brown)
Jeans | fri.day – Designer Jeans (Regular Wash)
Boots | Gos – Curvaceous Boots (Brown Leather and Suede, Wedge Heel)
Hair | Tiny Bird – Half Awake (Light Black)
Skin | Rockberry – Jules (Light Tone, C Makeup)
Necklace | Concrete Flowers – Varblane Necklace

Pose | Exposeur – I Love Being a Girl! 28

One comment

  1. You are always missed ❤



Leave a Reply

