h1

I Love Being a Girl!

August 17, 2011

I do, really! And I love being a blogger, too! I’ve been busy with RL and as I mentioned before, a little down and out, a little lacking in… passion. But I’m back! And feeling very delicate and girlie. So it’s fitting that I pulled out my Exposeur pose pack while I was wearing my graceful little Tiny Bird dress.  And how sweet is this Truth hair?!

Okay, I’m getting lost in my own little white, swirly, girlie fantasy here and forgetting the point of this post:

Rockberry is having a sale!! All single skins in the store are marked down to 100L each! It’s a quickie Back to School sale and it will be over by Friday, so get there fast! There’s also a Platinum Hunt item hidden in the store (the hint is something about apples and calories, I forget exactly).

 

So, thanks to everyone for sticking around and being patient with me. I’m really going to try to get back on the wagon. I have a ton of 52 Weeks of Color posts to catch up on and Agnes Finney is going to fire me before I even get to blog something for her, so I’ve gotta get crackin’!

Credits:

Dress | Tiny Bird – Lua Dress (White)
Heels | SLink – Mikaela (Silver)
Hair | Truth – Juliette (Crow)
Skin | Rockberry – Farrah (Light D, Freckles)
Eyes | Vision – Eyes by A:S:S – Heterochromia Eyes (Blue)
Jewelry | Earthstones – Figure 8 Necklace and Earrings (Opal Mosaic)

Pose | Exposeur – I Love Being a Girl! 28

One comment

  1. good to have you back, baby (k)



Leave a Reply

