h1

Nomine Magpie Skin and a TOSL

July 17, 2011

Oooooh!  Newness!

Munchflower Zaius has just released her new Magpie skins at Nomine and they are absolutely lovely.  They still have that Nomine feel to them, but she’s redone a lot of the shading and redrawn the lips completely.  The larger packs (that I had to buy, I couldn’t pass it up!) have makeup, cleavage and teeth/no teeth options included, while the small packs feature one skin and the associated options.  I had to have the sexy Carbon makeups for the China skintone, and I’m wearing the “light” version with my ever-present Cheap Makeup lashes.

The layered tops are from Acid & Mala and are featured in Week 55 of A Taste of SL (follow the link for info on this weekly event).  Once I got the prims adjusted (I swear I’m putting Chloe on a diet!) I was able to take a look at all the great details on these shirts.  My absolute favorite was the shadow baked into the prim tie for the halter top.  Soooo cute!

Annnnd, my hair!  The Hair Fair is over now, but I sneaked in on the last day and grabbed one of Lamb’s short styles.  All of the styles you saw at the fair should be in each designer’s main stores now, so don’t worry if you didn’t make it in time.

Credits:

Skin | Nomine – Magpie Skin (China – Carbon Light with Black Brow Tinter Tattoo)
Hair | Lamb – Boyfriend (Ink)
Shirts | Acid & Mala – Double Layer Top (Ruby Red)
Jeans | fri.day – Designer Jean (Regular Wash, Skinny Fit)
Heels | SLink – Tiger Heels (Red)
Eyes | Vision, Eyes by A:S:S – Heterochromia Eyes (Blue)
Lashes | Cheap Makeup – Vintage Lash 1

Pose | XOXO Ania / Elymode – Casual Stand

Leave a Reply

