h1

52 Weeks Of Color – Denim (or Holy Crap, She’s Back)

July 4, 2011

 

 

I’m only a month behind on Luna’s Color Challenge!  I know, I know, it’s pathetic, but what can I say?  I’m back.  I’m going to be catching up on a handful of things in the coming days, so forgive me if I seem a little disjointed.  I have to get through the last few colors (jade, mahogany, mauve and electric blue) of the challenge, give credit to some great review copies I’ve gotten lately and make myself a new blog header, getting to the Hair Fair – among other things!

So I went simple for Denim.  Jeans.  And that’s it.  Sooo sexy.  I think my opinion of this look goes all the way back to Cindy Crawford or some supermodel in a black and white tv ad in the ’90s.  lol

And Dark Mouse.  What  a great jewelry set!  I’m wearing some the goodies Mouse sent out for June, so yeah, I’m late on that too, but better late than never, right??  The Waves and Sun set is great for all summer, so go out and get it!

Credits:

Jeans | fri.day – Designer Jean, Bootcut (Regular Wash)
Jewelry | Dark Mouse – Waves and Sun Bangles, Earrings and Necklace
Hair | Elikatira – Comfort (Black 04)
Skin | Lara Hurley – Aiko (Pale)
Eyes | Perception – Sud (1-2)
Lashes | Cheap Makeup – Vintage Lash 1
Prim Feet | SLink – Jolie Pied Barefeet (Flat)

Pose | Glitterati – Breast Cancer Awareness 2010 (BCA 10)

Leave a Reply

