h1

52 Weeks of Color – Pink Blooms

May 20, 2011

So. I had to go out and get one of the Bloom Dolls.  I know, I know, I’m a follower, but damnit…  They’re so cute!  Anyway, I had a helluva time getting the hair to fit her gigantic head, but aside from that she’s too fun to play with.  I figured there wasn’t anything that said “dolly” more than pink, so I went ahead and wrapped my Bloom post in with my 52WOC.

I’m wearing RezIpsa Loc’s sweet little Love tee and one of her tattoo layer fingernail polishes.  I just had to wear this necklace from Iced, it’s called Bloom for Pete’s sake.  And over my shoulder is the absolutely adorable paper lantern from A:S:S.  So that’s that.  A pink Bloom for you.

Credits:

Avatar Head, Shape, Skin | Surf Co. – Bloom Doll ( Ume Bloom)
Tee | RezIpsa Loc – Love (Pink)
Jeans | Astraia – Basic Jeans (Valentines Pink)
Shoes | alaMood – Pink Day (Stripes Slippers)
Hair | Magika – Juliette (Midnight)
Bracelets | Mood – Bali Bangles (Multi Graphite and Silver)
Necklace | Iced – Briella Necklace (Bloom)
Ring | Elate – Pink Rose Ring
Nail Polish | RezIpsa Loc – Gerbera Nails
Pose | Exposeur – Top Model Spring 2010 (Ren)
Lamp | ASS – Paper Lantern (Pink Flowers)

Leave a Reply

