h1

52 Weeks of Color – Tangerine

May 12, 2011

I’m really late for tangerine.  I’m almost late for olive.  I’ve been having a helluva time with the technology surrounding SL and taking photos inworld.  So, again, I’m giving y’all a less-than-spectacular pic, but damnit, it’s got shadows.  LOL

I pulled out an old favorite in a bold color for my tangerine and paired it with some cute shorts I got at the Gacha Festival.  And this messy pony from fri.day…  I don’t know when it originally came out, but I haven’t stopped wearing it since I picked it up the other day.

Credits:

Sweater | fri.day – Long Cardi (Tangerine)
Shorts | Cool Beans – Chatty Kathy Shorts (Khaki 1, Gatcha Prize)
Shoes | SLink – Tiger Heels (Beige)
Hair | fri.day – Tatum 2 (Emo Black)
Necklace | Miel – Echo Necklace
Skin | Glam Affair – Jadis (Natural 05(n))
Makeup | Cheap Makeup – Vintage Lash 1

Pose | Juxtapose – Elle 2

Leave a Reply

