h1

52 Weeks of Color – Aparagus

April 11, 2011

I had a little bit of an Elymode explosion in my invvy today when I finally redeemed my Secret Santa gift card (thanks again, Santa!) and got the slightly ethereal, slightly witchy and all kinds o’ sexy Celestial Journey set.  That vibe plus my metallic SLink shoes (that didn’t make it in the pic) made me put on my copper Fae necklace from Dark Mouse.  I love this necklace and was so excited to have an opportunity to wear it for a post.  The Glam Affair skin is a special edition for the Dressing Room’s anniversary, so be sure to head over there and pick it up.

And just because a blog post TMI is too much fun to pass up:  Are you one of the 22% of people that can smell asparagus when you pee?  I am.

 
Credits:

 
Shirt, Shorties and Stockings | *elymode* – Celestial Journey (Sage)
Hair | Truth – Padma (Night)
Necklace | Dark Mouse – Fae Necklace (Copper)
Skin | Glam Affair – Sakura (TDR 27)
Makeup | Cheap Makeup – Shimmer Me Timbers (5)
Eyes | Perception – Sud (1-2)

 
Pose | Exposeur – Geek Chic (5)

2 comments

  1. That is a totally gorgeous picture of you… You look stunning!!!


    • TYVM! I’m kinda in love with it too!



Leave a Reply

