h1

Perception

April 5, 2011

Perception is everything, they say.  Well, it may not be everything, but Mattie Rae’s Perception certainly has the selection to make everyone happy.  There are so many eye color choices, I lost count of the number available (my attention span let me get past 30 packs before ditching out on me). I’m sharing a VERY small range of what’s available, randomly chosen for this post.  These eyes are bright and reflective with nice clean whites.  I prefer my irises a little bit smaller than these and there are no size choices in the packs, so if I had a complaint about the product, that would be it.  It must not really bother me, though, because they’re what I’ve been wearing since I got them.

(And somehow my graphics settings magically changed themselves, so I apologize for the lower quality of this photo.)

Credits:

Eyes | Perception – Sud (1-1), Autumno (8-2), Estate (8-1),  Inverno (6-1), Ovest (1-1)
Hair | Elikatira – Comfort (Black 04)
Skin | YS & YS – Susan (Skin Fair 2011 Gift)
Makeup | Cheap Makeup – Vintage Lash 1
Necklace | Dark Mouse – Pearls Forever (VIP Group Gift)

Leave a Reply

