h1

Whoever It Is, It’s J’s. And I Like It.

April 1, 2011

You know when something really excites you and you can’t wait to share it?  I feel that way right now.  I’m all sitting on my hands and bouncing up and down feeling pleased with myself.  No, this post isn’t really supposed to be about me, it’s another Pose Fair preview.  (Pose Fair 2011 starts today, btw.)

So, it’s about Hopscotch.  Some Hopscotch that makes me reeeeally happy.  The pose pack, It’s J, is split into two parts and has some fantastic poses in it.  Like I said, I don’t know who J is, but I am a fan.  You MUST get down to the Fair when it opens and pick them up.

This hair makes me really happy too.  It’s from a designer I’m not familiar with (which is not at all surprising), called Beautiful Dirty Rich.  In general, Chloe doesn’t wear long hair, so doing blog posts with something atypical like this really gives me kicks.  As for the rest of my outfit, it’s mostly old standbys- Jane and fri.day tanks- mixed with some new (to me) bargain finds- the lickable Tiny Bird boots I wore yesterday and the perfect jewelry set from League.

I like it.  It makes me happy.  That is all.

Credits:

Hair | Beautiful Dirty Rich – Yaneth (Black 1)
Skirt | Doppelganger Inc. – Cut-Off jean Skirt (Light Blue)
Undershirt | fri.day – Layering Tank – V (White)
Tank | Jane – Intrinsic Tank (Avocado)
Cami | fri.day – Basic Cami (Black)
Boots | Tiny Bird – Wanderer Boots (Olive)
Jewelry | League – Wanderer Set (Bracelet, Discs; Bracelet, 6Strands; Necklace, 3Discs)
Skin | Lara Hurley – Aiko (Pale)
Makeup | Cheap Makeup – Vintage Lash 1

Poses | Hopscotch – It’s J (2-5, 2-4, 1-3, 2-2, 1-1)

 

Leave a Reply

