h1

SLink into the Sky

March 19, 2011

So, I MAY have gotten a little silly with this week’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge.  But when Luna picked Sky Blue for this week, it gave me the perfect excuse to buy this sexy catsuit from SLink.  I exhibited a tiny bit of restraint and did not purchase the fatpack.  Despite its wonderful “deal” classification, I had no need for a lamé catsuit in every color of the rainbow.  And I’d already spent enough lindens on those heels I bought the other day.  Thankfully (sadly?) the SLink sale was capped off and celebrated with a grand party thrown by Siddean Munro.

Anyway, I mentioned a couple weeks ago that I was thinking about this sexy, from space thing.  Well, I finally pulled it together, pulled on my sexy, ass-kicking space girl stilettos and poured myself into that catsuit.  And after all that, I can’t even make myself the hero in my own story.  …or can I?

Credits:

Catsuit and Boots | SLink – Vixen (Cyborg Blue)
Hair | Truth – Padma (Snow)
Skin | YS & YS – Susan (Hair Fair 2001 Gift)
Makeup |  Chelle – Eyeshadow (Narnia BadAzz)
Eyes | Mynerva – Elemental Eyes (System and Prim)

Poses | Posemaster – Balance Set (Balance 2)
Adore & Abhor – I ❤ Originals Fair Gift (Deadback)

 

Oh, and a quick rant…   I NEED PHOENIX TO GET MULTIPLE LAYERS!  Had I been able to use the flight override feature in Phoenix and the multiple tattoo layers in Kirsten’s, my makeup would have been a whole lot more spectacular.  Not to mention my cleavage.

2 comments

  1. Love the look, dressing up is always fun and you look gorgeous!



Leave a Reply

