h1

All the Juicy Details

March 5, 2011

It’s almost time!  The highly anticipated Pure Juice event is going to open in only… 24 short minutes.  You won’t be able to get in until then, so don’t bother going to the Juicy sim until 4pm SLT.

I’m typing fast so I can get one more preview post in before the masses head over for their dose of Pure Juice.  All the hype (that could have been entirely in my head) annoyed Chloe a little bit, so she’ll be sneering at us in this post, her expression contradicting the sweetness of the pink makeup on the exclusive CandyDoll skin.  I HAD to blog this skirt and top combo because it’s named after me (yeah, right!) and is really cute and simple and easy to wear.  My Maitreya Golds on the other hand…  ugh…  They gave me some problems today.  I love ’em, but I hate matching skin tones.

So there you have it.  Enjoy the event, spend lots of lindens, these designers made all these lovely things just for YOU!  Yes, they did.  I swear.

Credits:
(Items from the Pure Juice Event will be highlighted in pink.)
Dress | Elate – Chloe (Onyx)
Shoes | Maitreya Gold – Esprit (Black)
Hair | Magika – Juliette (White)
Skin | CandyDoll – Rakel
Bag | JDS Vincennes Dark
Sunglasses | HOC Industries – Ladies Sunglasses 01
Ring | Donna Flora – Rose Ring
Pose | ImpEle – Paparazzi Modeling Poses (07 modified), Di’s Opera – With Poise 1 (Pose 1)

Leave a Reply

