h1

52 Weeks of Color – Red

February 13, 2011

I had so much fun putting together this week’s look.  I played around with a couple of options, trying on formal or party outfits, but I settled on something comfy.  Again.  Hmm…  I guess I’ve needed comfort lately.  Anyway, I also gave in to the natural inclination to do a Valentine’s Day theme.  So I’m showing off my sweet little peacoat from Bellies (a new-to-me shop I found at the I ❤ Originals Fair) and my Curvaceous boots that I haven’t taken off since I bought them.  I’m also taking advantage of a slightly modified adorable pose and prop by aDORKable  Poses.

And now, to be swept off my feet by love…

Credits:

Coat | Bellies – Pea Coat (White)
Sweater | Nyte’N’Day – Micro Mini Sweater Dress (Top Only, Red)
Jeans | fri.day – Designer Jean (Regular Wash)
Boots | Gos – Curvaceous (Red Suede)
Hair | Elikatira – Early (Black 04)
Skin | LAQ – Aline (Milky 06)
Makeup | Glamorize – Daydream Lash (Teeth, Eyes)
Earrings | Dark Mouse – Crystal Earring (Silver)

Pose | Adorkable Poses – Kite 2 (Prop Modified)

5 comments

  1. awww … love that pic … 😉


  2. Chic comfy =)
    Love the picture!


  3. Thank you! It’s turned out to be one of my favorites. 🙂


  4. omgosh I love the photo … really great way to show off red. It pops!


    • Thanks Luna! ❤



Leave a Reply

