h1

Just Me

January 12, 2011

I’ve been feeling a little… weary due to prompted blog posts.  Between Luna’s Color Challenge and the never ending 30 Days of Truth I’m kinda wiped out and disenchanted with blogging.  So I just wanted to do a little something for me.  As me.  No introspection, no forced wit, no roles being played.  Just me taking a moment to relax in my clothes, my mood, my color choices.  I’m in some of my most comfortable pieces: Truth hair, fri.day tee, SLink tootsies.  The only thing missing is my Designer pair of jeans from Decoy (and I just felt like showing a little leg today).  So there you have it – comfortable, plain (boring?), content, relaxed ol’ me.

Credits:

Skin | !imabee – With Love From… Brandon Papp
Hair | Truth – Penelope (Espresso)
Top | fri.day – Vneck Capsleeve Tee (Orange)
Skirt | LeeZu – O’Lala Micro Jeans Skirt (Blue Ink w/ White Belt)
Feet | SLink – Jolie Pied Barefeet Flat
Lashes | Cheap Makeup – Big Pins Lash 7 and Vintage Lash 1
Pose | exposeur – Glamour Girl 7

Leave a Reply

