h1

52 Weeks of Color – Sienna

January 11, 2011

Sienna turned out to be another toughie.  I had a hard time finding things in my inventory that had the reddish hue I was looking for.  But I am wearing a gorgeous skin from !imabee that put me in a sienna mood.  Brandon Papp was generous enough put this skin out for the With Love From… Hunt and I absolutely love it.  I don’t usually wear skins this dark, but I’ll definitely keep this on for a few days.  And you can’t really see it, but I’m actually wearing a great dress from Glam Affair that i received as part of my Secret Santa gift.  Thanks again, Santa!  MWAH!

Credits:

Dress | Glam Affair – Audrey (Pink)
Boots | Perse – Pursay SS (Brown Buttoned)
Hair | Exile – Samara (BrownSugar
)Skin | !Imabee – With Love From Brandon Papp ❤
Necklace | SLink – Pearl Cluster Choker
Lashes | Cheap Makeup Big Pins Lash 7, Chubby Bottom Lashes 5, Vintage Lash 1

Pose | Glitterati – Model Pose 066

Background | Second Life Stock Images – Whimsy Winx (SL-Background-MW-85)

6 comments

  1. I love that photo!


    • Thanks, Luna! I’m really loving the way each color influences not only the clothing choices but how it sets the tone for the photo I end up taking as well.


  2. Love this picture!! I makes me long for the beach…


    • Thanks! Oh, and I forgot to mention that I grabbed the background from a newer Flickr group called Second Life Stock Images. I put the link up top in my credits, be sure to check ’em out!


  3. A real postcard image, awesome work! ❤


    • Thanks so much, Storm! Come on back and visit often!



Leave a Reply

