h1

30 Days of Truth – Day 7

November 23, 2010

Okay, we’ve made it to the end of the first week.  Whew.  I say “we’ve” made it because I’m A) astounded that I’ve really done it every day and B) even more astounded that you’ve continued reading.  I am losing steam, though.  The questions are starting to annoy me and my days are about to get busy with the holiday-ness.  I’m going to try to cheat a little bit (is it really cheating?) and get a few questions answered right now and hold onto them until the prescribed day.

Day 07 → Someone who has made your life worth living for.

Gah…  I really have nothing to say here that doesn’t make me sound like a total ass.  But I suppose those that know me really well won’t be surprised by that anyway, so I just I’ll just say it.  I am the person that makes my life worth living.  I have to live for myself, trying desperately to be happy and healthy, striving to be a better version of me.  To put my best face forward for everyone around me.  To take the best care of my loved ones.  I’m not pretending I’m good at it, but I’m working toward it.

That’s all I have to say about this one.

 

Leave a Reply

