h1

52 Weeks of Color – Goldenrod

November 20, 2010

Not much to say today, other than I love this pic and that I’m worried about the rest of the year.  LOL   I’m depending more on the landscape than my outfit for my “goldenrod,” but I still love it for this week.  Finding this sim was a happy accident and I fell head over heels and risked looking like a fool to shoot there even though there was a hunt going on.  Short and sweet, on to the good stuff:

Credits:

Hair | Magika – Diamond (Blonde Honey / Platinum Hunt Gift, modded)
Dress | Boho – Aya Love with Bohemain Flair Skirt (Special Edition Platinum Hunt Gift)
Feet | SLink – Jolie Pied Barefeet Flat
Skin | LAQ – Aline Glow 06 (Milky)
Makeup | Djinn & Tonic (Sweetly)
Eyes | Poetic (Poison Ivy)
Pose | Posies – Take My Hand
Shape | Custom

2 comments

  1. Loved the image 🙂 Thank you for mentioning Djinn & Tonic!

    xx
    Gin


  2. Thank you, Gin, for the compliment and the great items at Djinn & Tonic!



Leave a Reply

