h1

52 Weeks of Color – Grey

November 8, 2010

So, I’m going to try participating in Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge. I would love to do a 365, but I really can’t be arsed to post every day, so I’m hoping that every week is more to my speed.
I’m kinda cheating this week, because I just got home from vacation and am still feeling terribly jet lagged. But I HAD to get a quick SL and GIMP fix, so I took this snap while I was fiddling with shadows (which worked onscreen, but not in the picture, btw, weird). It’s not a great representation of grey or the challenge, but I wanted to get started on the challenge before I got swamped in the return-from-vacay-crash-that-makes-you-want-to-never-leave-the-house-again feeling. So, without further ado, I present to you, GREY:

Credits:
Hair | Magika – Rebecca (B&W: Grey)
Tattoo | .:Acid & Mala Creations:. – Boho Tattoo (Colorable Grey) for Project Themeory
Shoes | Maitreya Gold – Esprit (Black)
Skin | LAQ – Aline Glow 06 (Milky)
Eyes | Poetic Eyes (Lava Dust)
Makeup | Djinn & Tonic (Sweetly)
Shape and Pose | Me

Leave a Reply

