h1

After the Dance

October 13, 2010

Who would have thunk it? I’m actually doing a blogger challenge! Alysha Renn sent out her second Plurky Blogger Challenge on Sunday and I’m hopping on the bandwagon. The challenge was:

So we have a bit of a twist this week. I hope you all find it an exciting challenge.

The challenge this week:

“I’m Not a Transvestite, But I Love His/Her Clothes!”

The idea is dip into the opposite sex’s closet.

Now, if my boys out there want to put on our sexy dresses, you would SOOOOO make my day!

Get creative! Have fun! Happy blogging!

~*~ Aly ~*~

So, I don’t know how masculine I ended up getting, but I had fun putting together a quick outfit and layout. And I had changed my graphics settings to make it through the lag at Phoenix Rising, so the photo quality isn’t that good. Of course, I didn’t realize I hadn’t bumped back up until after I logged off… :/ Ah well, que sera sera. Enjoy!

Credits:
Pants, Suspenders, Hat | Phoenix Rising – Flashback
Shoes | Maitreya Gold – Esprit
Hair | Truth – Padma (Espresso)
Skin | LAQ Glow – Aline (Milky), Makeup 05
Pose | [ImpEle] Jewlery 03

One comment

  1. Yeah…epic fail, you’re even hotter than usual.



Leave a Reply

