h1

It’s Time For the Pose Fair, Little Ones!

March 30, 2011

I don’t have many details, as I didn’t get in on the blogger info, but I do know it’s going to run from April 1st to April 15th and of course, it’s going to be fabulous.

Luckily, I got my hands on some adorable poses and props from Hopscotch.  (Thanks, Chandni!)  This afternoon I took a look at her wonderful, springy, raised flower garden.

I put on my gardening clothes- a cozy shirt and my Decoy jeans- and dug right into the dirt.  Between that and a nice cool drink waiting inside the Awesome Blossom Bohemian Hideaway…  What could be better?

Credits:

Top | TOSL – Highland Plaid Shirt w/ Suspenders (B&W)
Jeans | Decoy – Dana 76 Jeans (Medium)
Boots | Tiny Bird – Wanderer Boots (Olive)
Hair | Elikatira – Comfort (Black 04)
Skin | Lara Hurley – Aiko (Pure Juice)
Necklace | Earthstones – Beaded Touch (Sunstone)
Long Necklace | Gypsy! – Bird Necklace (TFG Edition)
Gloves | Magi Take Shop – Magi Take Glove (Black)

Poses and Props | Hopscotch – Wake Up Little Ones
Exposeur – The Hotties Series 3 (Chloe)

2 comments

  1. Cute post. Well done.


    • Thank you very much!



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

